Join us for worship at 11:00 AM November 26 through December 31

About Us


The committees of First Presbyterian Church serve to maintain the mission and ministries of the church. Each committee is chaired by an Elder or Deacon and is made up of officers of the church as well as congregation members.

Sessional Committees – Nick Nicholson, Clerk of Session

Budget & Finance – Rick Danner

Evangelism – Patty White

Faith Formation – Stuart Mauney

Mission & Outreach – Rick Turner

Operations – Carlton Greene

Personnel – Heather Gordon

Property – Cal Cannon

Stewardship – Harriett Williams

Worship – Fred Hyslop

Diaconate Committees – Jennifer Olmert, Chair of the Diaconate

Care of the Congregation – Becky McKay and Margaret Nesbitt